Jumat, 18 Juli 2014 - 11:41:44 WIB
Daftar Auditor Akademik

Daftar Auditor Akademik

 

No. Nama Keterangan Email
1 Agus Santosa, SP, MP Tenga Pengajar agussantosa1108@yahoo.com
2 Asih Sri Winari, SE, M.Si Sekretaris Jurusan EP asihwinarti09@gmail.com
3 Bagus Wiyono, Ir. , MT Ka UPT TIK biroaak@upnyk.ac.id
4 Bambang Prastistho, Prof. Dr. , M.Sc Tenga Pengajar bpras@upnyk.ac.id
5 Bambang Tri Wibowo,Ir.  MT Tenaga Pengajar bambang3wibowo@yahoo.co.id
6 Barlian Dwi Nagara, Dr. Ir. , MT Koord. Prodi  MTA barlian_dn@yahoo.com
7 Dewi Asmorowati, ST, M.Eng Tenaga Pengajar  
8 Dewi Novianti, SIP, M.Si Sesjur Komunikasi dewinovianti_upn@yahoo.com
9 Didik Indarwanta, S.Sos, MAB Tenaga Pengajar didik_indarwanta@yahoo.co.id
10 Dwi Sudaryati, SE, Akt, A.Acc Tenaga Pengajar  sudaryati_dwi@yahoo.com
11 Dyah Rini R, Dr., MT Tenaga Pengajar  rini_diah@yahoo.com
12 Eko Nur Subiyantoro, ST, MT Tenaga Pengajar eko_nsby072@upnyk.ac.id
13 Endah Wahyurini, SP, M.Si Tenga Pengajar endahwahyurini@yahoo.com
14 Haddy Suprapto, Dr. , MS Tenga Pengajar haddys@upnyk.ac.id
15 Hafsah, S.Si, MT Wadek I FTI hafsahotha@yahoo.com
16 Harry Budihardjo, Dr. , MT Tenga Pengajar harry_hb@upnyk.ac.id
17 Herry Sofyan, ST, MT Tenga Pengajar herrysofyan@gmail.com
18 Herwin Lukito, ST, MT Tenga Pengajar herluk@yahoo.com
19 Hery Sutanto, Drs. , MM Wadek III FEB herystnt.osya@gmail.com
20 Humam Santosa Utama, S.Sos, M.AB Tenga Pengajar humamutomi@yahoo.com
21 Ida Wiendijarti, ST, MT Tenga Pengajar idawiendijarti@yahoo.co.id
22 Indah Widowati, Ir., MP Wadek  II FP widowati2010@gmail.com
23 Ika Wahyuning Widiarti, S.Si, M.Eng Tanaga Pengajar ika_wah84@yahoo.co.id
24 Irhas Effendi, Dr., MS Warek  I m_irhaseffendi@yahoo.com
25 Kresno, Ir. , MM, M.Sc Ketua SPI kresno_ta@yahoo.co.id
26 Lagiman, Ir., MP Tenaga Pengajar lagimanupnyak@yahoo.co.id
27 Lita Yulita Fitriani, SE, M.Si Tenga Pengajar lita.yf@gmail.com
28 Dr. Meilan Sugiarto, Msi Ka LP3M meilansugiarto@gmail.com
29 MTh. Kristiati EA, ST, MT Tenaga Pengajar kristiatisupit@yahoo.co.id
30 Puji Lestari, Dr. M.Si Kapus PME pujilestariginting@yahoo.co.id
31 Reza Prima Yanti, MA Tenaga Pengajar  reza.pyanti@yahoo.com
32 Setyo Wardoyo, Dr., M.Si Tenaga Pengajar  setyoedy@gmail.com
33 Siswanti, ST, MT Kapus PMI sis_sedayu_a09@yahoo.com
34 Siti Umiyatun C, Ir., MT Korprodi TG umiyatunch@yahoo.com
35 Sri Isworo E, Dra. , MM Sekretaris LP3M wororio@yahoo.co.id
36 Sri Rahayu BH, Dra, M.Si Koorprodi EP rahayubudih@yhoo.com
37 Sri Sukadarti, Ir., MT Tenaga Pengajar  sukadartisri@yahoo.com
38 Subhan Afifi, Dr. , M.Si Kajur Komunikasi  
39 Sucahyo Heriningsih, SE, M.Si Tenga Pengajar heriningsih@yahoo.co.id
40 Suharsono, Dr. , MT Dekan FTM harsono.mgl@yahoo.co.id
41 Suharwanto, Ir., MT Tenaga Pengajar  haarwanto_upn@yahoo.com
42 Sunindyo, Ir. , MT Tenaga Pengajar  sunindyoupnvy@yahoo.co.id
43 Suratna, S.Sos, M.Si Tenaga Pengajar  suratno_ab@yahoo.co.id
44 Surpiko Hapsoro, SE, M.Si Tenaga Pengajar  surpiko_had@yahoo.com
45 Sutanto, Prof. Dr. , DEA Tenaga Pengajar   
46 Tri Wahyuningsih, SE, M.Si Tenaga Pengajar  triwahyuoke@yahoo.com
47 Tri Wibawa, ST, MT Tenaga Pengajar  tri.wibawa@upnyk.ac.id
48 Tunjung Wahyu W,Ir. ,  MT Tenaga Pengajar  tunjunngwahyuwidayati@yahoo.co.id
49 Tutik Muji S, Ir., MT Korprodi TK tutikmuji@yahoo.co.id
50 Wilis Kaswijanti, S.Si, M.Si Tenaga Pengajar wilis.kas@gmail.com
51 Y Sumantri, Dr., MT Tenaga Pengajar  
52 Zubaidi Achmad, Ir., MT Tenaga Pengajar zubed1959@yahoo.com


  • Akademik
  • Non Akademik





September, 2017
MSSR KJS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24 252627282930